Call for an estimate! 443-524-3100
Fair, Honest Pricing, Guaranteed.
header-bg
Testimonials

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 9 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Excellent service. Communication is prompt and complete. The repairs are done in a timely manner and the workmanship is exceptional. Estimates are reasonable and adjustments are informed before the work is done. In five years, I have yet to require any work be redone. I use Linthicum-Ferndale for all my fleet repairs and will continue to do so."
    Customer: Michael
    Work description: Fleet & Box Truck Repair
    Date: 07/16/2018

  • "The staff is great to work with; the repairs were made in an amazing amount of time. Very professional and friendly group. Will definitely recommend to others."
    Customer: The Park School
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 07/16/2018

  • "Capable of working on large vehicles and box trucks they do great body work and are fast, efficient and friendly. This is my second experience with them and they are still just as helpful, fast and efficient as they were three years ago. I highly recommend and constantly brag about thier good work."
    Customer: Misty
    Address: Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 07/15/2018

  • "Great place to do business with!"
    Customer: Wach's Water - Buck Gardner
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 06/20/2018

  • "Excellent service,Jason and the remainder of the staff were very courteous and professional as always and I would highly recommend Ferndale Truck Repair."
    Customer: Aloft BWI - Melvin Jones
    Address: Linthicum Heights, Maryland
    Work description: Buses & Transit Vehicles
    Date: 06/16/2018

  • "There isn’t anything that they can’t do and they are just top notch individuals that care about what they do. When they go to fix something, they put their heart and soul into it."
    Customer: Mark
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "I could write pages upon pages about how great the customer service, quality of work, and the compassion of ALL the employees of Linthicum Ferndale, but I suggest you try them out for yourself!!! Hands down… The BEST place to have your body repairs done"
    Customer: Christian
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Enterprise Truck Rental has been utilizing Linthicum and Ferndale for our truck repairs for the past eight years. Their customer service and attention to detail is exceptional and has made them an essential business partner for us. Trucks are assessed quickly with well-written estimates and their turn-around time is phenomenal. Staff is friendly and answers any questions which creates a transparent atmosphere where I feel we are getting the best price, service, and quality repairs on every truck. I would highly recommend them for any type of box truck repairs!"
    Customer: Brittany
    Date: 06/15/2018

  • "Very good communication. They come and get the vehicle. We get emails with the estimate of cost and estimate of completion date. They do excellent work on the repairs as well."
    Customer: Staples - Stephanie White
    Work description: Fleet & Box Truck Repair
    Date: 06/14/2018