Call for an estimate! 443-524-3100
Fair, Honest Pricing, Guaranteed.
header-bg
Testimonials

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 14 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "My experience with LF was great. Jennifer went above and beyond to assist any way she could and executed all avenues to make sure the job was well done."
    Customer: Dogs on a Curb
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Work description: Heavy Duty Vehicle Repair
    Date: 09/30/2018

  • "Out standing repair and paint work and always do a great job."
    Customer: First Student
    Address: Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Work description: Buses & Transit Vehicles
    Date: 09/01/2018

  • "Very professional and friendly service. Parts came in as scheduled and got the truck back in two days, also as scheduled. If I need body repair on any of my big trucks in the future, I will be back."
    Customer: Elite Tents
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 08/27/2018

  • "A+ Service and quality. I love working with them for our truck needs."
    Customer: G. Cefalu - Ruth Lurz
    Address: Jessup, Maryland
    Work description: Fleet & Box Truck Repair
    Date: 08/23/2018

  • "Fast, easy going, awesome work!!"
    Customer: Whip
    Address: Hyattsville, Maryland
    Work description: Emergency Vehicle Repair
    Date: 07/23/2018

  • "Excellent service. Communication is prompt and complete. The repairs are done in a timely manner and the workmanship is exceptional. Estimates are reasonable and adjustments are informed before the work is done. In five years, I have yet to require any work be redone. I use Linthicum-Ferndale for all my fleet repairs and will continue to do so."
    Customer: Michael
    Work description: Fleet & Box Truck Repair
    Date: 07/16/2018

  • "The staff is great to work with; the repairs were made in an amazing amount of time. Very professional and friendly group. Will definitely recommend to others."
    Customer: The Park School
    Address: Baltimore, Maryland
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 07/16/2018

  • "Capable of working on large vehicles and box trucks they do great body work and are fast, efficient and friendly. This is my second experience with them and they are still just as helpful, fast and efficient as they were three years ago. I highly recommend and constantly brag about thier good work."
    Customer: Misty
    Address: Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 07/15/2018

  • "Great place to do business with!"
    Customer: Wach's Water - Buck Gardner
    Work description: Commercial Truck Repair
    Date: 06/20/2018

  • "Excellent service,Jason and the remainder of the staff were very courteous and professional as always and I would highly recommend Ferndale Truck Repair."
    Customer: Aloft BWI - Melvin Jones
    Address: Linthicum Heights, Maryland
    Work description: Buses & Transit Vehicles
    Date: 06/16/2018